ITF

ITF Rules of Beach Tennis 2015

Issue link: http://itf.uberflip.com/i/485593

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 20 of 26

ITF Rules of Beach Tennis 2015 Page 21 of 27 Decision: No. The chair umpire may only overrule when sure that the line umpire made a clear mistake. Case 6: Is a line umpire allowed to change the call after the chair umpire has announced the score? Decision: Yes. If a line umpire realises a mistake, a correction should be made as soon as possible provided it is not as the result of a protest or appeal of a player.

Articles in this issue

view archives of ITF - ITF Rules of Beach Tennis 2015